Meet the team

The SJIB team is always on hand to help with any queries you might have. Meet the team below and find out who’s best to contact with your question. From holiday pay to skills exams and training, we’re here to support the industry.

You can contact us via the Contact us page if you have a general query.

Secretary of the SJIB

Fiona Harper
Email:
fiona.harper@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 5577

Employment & Skills Operations Manager

(SJIB queries)

Natalie Burke
Email: natalie.burke@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Employment & Skills Adviser

(Employment Affairs queries)

Erika Ferguson
Email
: erika.ferguson@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Gillian Hogarth

Employment & Skills Administrator

(ECS queries)

Gilian Hogarth
Email:
gilian.hogarth@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Employment & Skills Administrator

(ECS queries)

Kirsty Moore
Email: kirsty.moore@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Employment & Skills Administrator

(Apprenticeship queries)

Nicky Deighan
Email: nicky.deighan@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Employment & Skills Administrator

(Apprentice/FICA queries)

Jane Watson
Email: jane.watson@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Employment & Skills Administrator

(Grading queries)

Sharron Aitchison
Email: sharron.aitchison@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9216

Michelle Courney

Benefits Manager

(Holiday Pay, Sickness & BUPA queries)

Michelle Courtney
Email: michelle.courtney@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9213

Benefits Administrator

(Holiday Pay, Sickness & BUPA queries)

Lynne MacDonald
Email: lynne.macdonald@sjib.org.uk
Tel: 0131 445 9213